Testimonials



Greg Kunin, President
Ola Loa
What can I say? These guys are simply the best framers in San Francisco. But they are much more than framing specialists, they are artisans and designers that understand how to make art POP and how to visually make your pieces fit any setting. It's like getting a design consultant for free.

And if you ever need anything for your office they can really give you a hand and not make it look like the typical industrial crap that you see in most business settings. The price is right and the workmanship is outstanding. They are the only framers I would ever work with.

February 2011

Tim Groves
Director of Marketing
Century Plaza Hotel
 
hired Bennett as an Archival Research and Graphic Production in 1995, and hired Bennett more than once

“I hired Bennett and his company twice: First, to research and create an archive and photographic display to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the opening of the Century Plaza Hotel in Century City and second, to research and create a photographic display for the dedication of "The Ronald Reagan Suite" in a 6,000 square foot suite which encompassed the enitre top floor of the Tower of the Century Plaza. 

In both projects, Bennett and his team went above and beyod what was expected in doing extremely thorough research and creating very high quality pieces which were integral to the success of these projects. His team became passionate in the subjects of the projects and found images that were far beyond our expectations and created a very dynamic story to our exhibits. He was very skilled in recommending matting, framing  and the over all look and display of the pieces to maximize their impact. 

The images for the 30th Anniversary project told the story of the construction and significant events in the history of the Century Plaza. After their installation, there was no doubt that these images enhanced the guest experience at the hotel as there were always people looking at them in detail and following the story line as I would walk through the halls in my daily course of business. These images established a personality to the hotel and helped guests understand that they were enjoying a piece of history and a part of the glamour of the Century Plaza by staying there. 

The Ronald Reagan Suite was dedicated by Nancy Reagan and she thoroughly enjoyed reviewing the displays on the walls and telling stories about the events depicted in them. This suite had served as part of the "Western White House" during President Reagan's second term and he and Mrs. Reagan were the firts guests to check into the Tower when it opened. The dedication was covered by CNN and many of the entertainment shows and on wire services and newspapers worldwide. Bennett worked closely with President Reagan's staff and the Reagan library to obtain images and to have all the images and copy approved before we completed the final pieces. His display depicted the many phases of the President's remarkable life from boyhood through college, his radio announcing days, acting career, SAG union President, Governor of California and, of course, two terms as U.S. President. 

Both of these projects were very successful in large part to the hard work and passionate attention to detail of Bennett and his team.” February 11, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert


T. Carroll Wilson, Historian/ Archivist
Nestle Beverage Co.
Over the years, I have been in a number of Company buildings that were remodeled and redecorated and I can say honestly that I have never seen a finer job. What you have chosen has created a most relaxing and pleasant working environment for our people"

Bennett's judgment and artistry in the handling of such objects might well be described as "State Of The Art" and it is always a pleasure to work with him.

Nestor L. Fernandez II
General Manager
San Francisco Bay Club
hired Bennett for Custom Framing and Artwork in 1995, and hired Bennett more than once

“Bennett provided Western Athletic Clubs with a framing solution that changed the way our clubs (The San Francisco Bay Club, Pacific Athletic Club, etc.) promoted our services to our members/clients. Bennett is a very creative problem solver who I have recommended to friends and businesses.” January 1, 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative


Ed Contini, Vice President of Marketing
San Jose Health Center
Your selection of subjects, the grouping of pictures and exquisite framing all conform to create an atmosphere that is truly unique.We hope that future projects provide us the opportunity to again tap your creativity and originality. There is a tremendous sense of "home" expressed in our art program."

Dome Construction Corporation

I wanted to thank you, on behalf of Dome Construction Corporation, for the excellent experience we had with your company. Throughout the entire framing process, you provided excellent customer service and a high-level of professionalism. Your expertise guided me through my decision-making process, and in result, we are very pleased with the finished product.

Ron did an excellent job with the content layout, the matt board design, and the framing. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone who I knew that needed framing services.

Our 'Atta Boy Wall, as we call it, will be on display in our main offices for years to come.  We are all very proud of not only the content, but also of the aesthetic quality displayed - we have you to thank for that.

Heather Rogers
Dome Construction Corporation

see photos of installation


Randy Heilbrunn

“I recently completed a number of framing projects with Eco Framing. Having utilized a number of retail framing shops over the years, I can assure you that this company stands head and shoulders above the rest. It really is a CUSTOM frame operation in the best sense of the word; for my jobs we spent quite a bit of time trying alternatives for each piece. I appreciated their attention to detail and consideration for my design preferences for each piece. I never felt rushed and the materials used were of the highest quality.  I always had the feeling that turning out an excellent product was the highest priority.”


Jerome M. Barulich Please accept our thanks for the wonderful job of framing performed by your framing shop.

We are very satisfied with the results, and enjoy your work on a daily basis.
We look forward to utilizing your services again in the future, any time a framing need arises. Until then, keep up the good work!


CAROLYN WALKER DAVIS, AIA
CWD/Architects
San Rafael,  California
The professional level of design and framing has set the tone for years to come at our new Cal Crew rowing facility." 
Carolyn Walker Davis
Memorabilia Committee, Cal Crew
3/31/2005




Susan DeVico, President, SD Communications
was with another company when working with Bennett at Business Image Group
“Bennett Hall recently launched a terrific new company, Eco-Framing. 
(www.eco-framing.com). Eco-Framing offers environmentally-friendly framing for individuals and organizations. Mr. Hall and his company focus on Visual Branding for buildings -- hotels, restaurants, banks, corporate headquarters, galleries and other spaces. Mr. Hall and his associates have outstanding aesthetic sensibilities. In branding, visual communications, he partners with architects and building owners to express their heritage, culture and values thru photos, art & imagery. 

Eco-Framing is an invaluable asset to architects and developers creating and designing building interiors. The company offers enhanced visual communication capabilities for ad agencies and marketing departments and firms integrating messaging with facilities. 
I highly recommend Mr. Hall and Eco-Framing. The framing work that Mr. Hall and his firm have done for me has been terrific. Bennett Hall and Eco-Faming deliver outstanding, creative, quality work.” November 12, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, Creative   

“Hall has outstanding aesthetic sensibilities. In branding, visual communications, he partners with architects & building owners to express their heritage, culture & values thru photos, art & imagery. Invaluable asset to architects & developers creating / designing and building interior. Offers enhanced visual communication capabilities for ad agencies & mktg firms integrating messaging w/facilities.” May 27, 2006

Michael McCabe
President / McCabe Consulting & Associates

www.mccabeconsulting.com

“Bennett Hall is truly a renaissance entrepreneur, artist and accomplished businessman. As his client I was impressed with is charismatic presence, attention to detail and the general quality of his work superb.
Bennett posses great insight and if you have an opportunity to work with him in any capacity by all means go for it!” May 25, 2006

Ed M
hired Bennett as a Business Consultant in 2007, and hired Bennett more than once
“Bennett brought great ideas to my project and the results are outstanding.” April 23, 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Creative


Jett Winter
CEO Winter Advisors, Los Altos
hired Bennett for Framing and Photography in 1996

“Bennett provided high quality framing results with incredible hand tinted early photos of San Francisco. I highly recommend him.” November 12, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert


Janice Partyka
hired Bennett for art and framing in 1990, and hired Bennett more than once

“On several occassions I have purchased art and framing solutions from Bennett Hall. He has never failed to impress me with his ability to understand my needs and find cost effective ways to get there. He has a superlative design sense and provides outstanding customer service.” November 12, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Good Value, Creative


“Some years ago, Bennett very creatively framed two squares of cloth from Christo's Umbrella Project. I called it my unsigned Christo. A few years ago, Christo and Jeanne-Claude visited and I showed them the work. They were taken with the concept, and the expert framing, that Bennett had created, and they signed the work! Now I have a SIGNED Christo. Good job, Bennett!” November 12, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity






Eco Framing Business Image Group Worldwide Archive San Francisco Images California Images


Share/Bookmark     Follow ecoframing on Twitterfollow us on twitter

755 Apple St, OAKLAND, CA 94603
510.338.6160 • 415.282.6450 •  Enterprise Sales 415.434.8745

directions
Copyright © 2012 Business Image Group
All rights reserved
415-434-8745